All the Bright Places - kaufen bei melectronics.ch

All the Bright Places

Artikel Nr. 951100320164
  15.50
Mitwirkende Jennifer Niven . - Genre Lesen ab 12 Jahre, Kinder- & Jugendbücher . - Medium Kartonierter Einband (Kt)
Sofort lieferbar

All the Bright Places

"A do not miss for fans of Eleanor and Park and The Fault in Our Stars, and basically anyone who can breathe." --Justine Magazine A New York Times bestseller Soon to be a major motion picture starring Elle Fanning! A 2016 Zoella Book Club Pick! Theodore Finch is fascinated by death, and he constantly thinks of ways he might kill himself. But each time, something good, no matter how small, stops him. Violet Markey lives for the future, counting the days until graduation, when she can escape her Indiana town and her aching grief in the wake of her sister's recent death. When Finch and Violet meet on the ledge of the bell tower at school, it's unclear who saves whom. And when they pair up on a project to discover the "natural wonders" of their state, both Finch and Violet make more important discoveries: It's only with Violet that Finch can be himself-a weird, funny, live-out-loud guy who's not such a freak after all. And it's only with Finch that Violet can forget to count away the days and start living them. But as Violet's world grows, Finch's begins to shrink. This is an intense, gripping novel perfect for fans of Gayle Forman, Jay Asher, Rainbow Rowell, John Green, and Jenny Downham from a talented new voice in YA, Jennifer Niven. "At the heart-a big one-of "All the Bright Places" lies a charming love story about this unlikely and endearing pair of broken teenagers." - New York Times Book Review "...this heartbreaking love story about two funny, fragile, and wildly damaged high school kids named Violet and Finch is worth reading. Niven is a skillful storyteller who never patronizes her characters-or her audience." - Entertainment Weekly From the Hardcover edition.

All the Bright Places

Spezifikationen
ISBN 978-0-553-53358-3
Untertitel The story of a boy called Finch an a Girl named Violet
Verlag Random House N.Y.
Mitwirkende Author: Jennifer Niven
Genre Lesen ab 12 Jahre, Kinder- & Jugendbücher
Medium Kartonierter Einband (Kt)
Seiten 388
Sprache en
Meine Bewertung
Um dieses Produkt zu bewerten, müssen Sie angemeldet sein.
Anmelden oder Registrieren
Meine Bewertung
Soraya Cristina
Bewertungen
Bisher wurden noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt abgegeben.