The Dog Who Dared to Dream - kaufen bei melectronics.ch

The Dog Who Dared to Dream

Artikel Nr. 951100517603
  13.90
Mitwirkende Hwang, Sun-mi . - Genre Romane & Erzählungen, Belletristik . - Medium Prosa
Sofort lieferbar

The Dog Who Dared to Dream

THE DOG WHO DARED TO DREAM is a beautiful fable about a young puppy's relationship with her owner. It is told from the perspective of a blue dog - an outsider due to her distinctive appearance - who loses her family and finds a new and unconventional one. This is a stunning tale for fans of ANIMAL FARM and CHARLOTTE'S WEB, from one of South Korea's most beloved writers.

The Dog Who Dared to Dream

Spezifikationen
ISBN 978-0-349-14210-4
Verlag Little, Brown Book Group
Mitwirkende Author: Hwang, Sun-mi
Genre Romane & Erzählungen, Belletristik
Medium Prosa
Seiten 176
Sprache en
Meine Bewertung
Um dieses Produkt zu bewerten, müssen Sie angemeldet sein.
Anmelden oder Registrieren
Meine Bewertung
Soraya Cristina
Bewertungen
Bisher wurden noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt abgegeben.